معلوماتعنا
الصفحةالرئيسية>معلوماتعنا

تمتطوير惠州Greetech188betcom手机电子有限公司،منمجموعة活力耳朵集团التيتمتأسيسهافيعام1983。2007年فيعام،بدأتGreetechكمصنعيعملبشكلمستقلعلىصناعةالتبديلالجزئي。خلالالسنواتالعشرالماضية،سعتGreetechفيتصنيعوتصميموتسويقمفاتيحالتبديلالجزئي。

تركزشركة惠州Greetech188betcom手机电子有限公司،علىالبحثوالتطويروتصنيعالعديدمنالمفاتيحالصغيرةومفاتيحالسياراتومفاتيحمقاومةللماءومفاتيحالضغطومفاتيحلوحةالمفاتيحالميكانيكيةوقطعغيارالسياراتالدقيقةووصلاتالهاتفالمحمولوأنواعمختلفةمنوحداتالاتصالومكوناتالجهازالطرفي。يبلغالإنتاجالسنويللمفاتيحوالموصلاتحوالمي250ليونقطعة。

لديناالآنأكثرمن800موظفيعملونفيمبانيالمصنعالتيتبلغمساحته35000ماترمكعب。يتمتعمهندسوالمصنعبخبراتمهنيةفيالبحثوالتطويرفيالمحولاتوالموصلات。جميعمنتجاتناهيالسلامةالمعتمدةمنقبلالسوقالعالميةالرئيسية。الشركةالمصنعةلديناحاصلةعلىشهادةنظامضمانالجودةISO9001وISO / TS16949وISO14001。فيالوقتالحاضر،يتمإنتاجواختبارأكثرمن80٪منمنتجاتنابواسطةمعداتأوتوماتيكيةلضماناتساقالجودة。

تهدفGreetechإلىخدمةشريكناوعملائناعلىمستوىالعالم،ومنالمتوقعأننتقدمبمشاركتكوإحرازتقدممشتركمرةأخرى。


微开关厂微开关制造中国微开关生产线中国微动开关的工厂微开关实验室

دفترالشهادات:

16949. png

微开关希腊技术专利微开关Rosh和Reach证书


微动开关公司

About Us
Home> About Us

惠州Greete188betcom手机ch电子有限公司Ltd. is developed from Zing Ear Group established in 1983. In 2007, Greetech as a factory started to run independently on micro switch industry. During the past over ten years, Greetech has endeavored in manufacturing, designing and marketing micro switches.

惠州Greete188betcom手机ch电子有限公司Ltd. focuses on R&D and manufacturing various of micro switches, auto switches, waterproof switches, pressure switches, mechanical keyboard switches, precise auto parts , and various kinds of contact modules and terminal components. The annual output of switches & connectors is about 250 millions pieces.

We now have more than 800 staffs working at 35,000㎡ factory buildings.The factory engineers have professional R&D experiences in switches & connectors. All of our products are safety approved by global main market. Our Manufacturer has certified of ISO9001, ISO/TS16949 and ISO14001 quality assurance system. Presently,over 80% of our products are produced & tested by automatic equipments to ensure the consistency of quality.

Greetech aims to serve our partner and customers globally, we are expected to move forward with your participation and make common progress again.


micro switch factory Chinamicro switch manufacture Chinamicro switch production line Chinamicro switch factorymicro switch Laboratory China

Certification book

16949.png

micro switch Greetech Patentmicro switch Rosh and Reach Certificate


micro switch company